Product Review: Sweet Therapy

19 Jul

One of my favorite things in the world is homemade body products. Finding a great bath and body company and mixologist almost seems next to impossible, but on my search for the perfect body scrub I found one!

Image

I had the opportunity months ago (ok, yeah, I’m really late with hippin you all to Sweet Therapy, sorry!) to try out some Sweet Therapy products. Everything I tried I was great! The lotion was very moisturizing, the lavendar room spray was perfection, but by far my favorite product was the mango body scrub. The Moisturizing Mango Body Scrub… Hunny! Let me tell you! It smells so good I wanted to eat it (but didn’t of course, I’m not crazy…well, not that crazy)! Seriously. And after I scrubbed myself down with it my skin was left feeling satiny smooth. The wonderful thing about this product is that it leaves your skin looking and feeling hydrated all day long. This scrub is everything, I promise you! My only complaint about Sweet Therapy is that I’m thirsty for more scents. Gimme more Sweet Therapy, gimme more!

Image

You can order Sweet Therapy products on etsy. You can also like their facebook page here. Hurry and go get you some! I promise you, you won’t be disappointed.

~ACG

Leave a Reply

