Enter the Happy Anniversary A Hidden Gem Giveaway!

31 Mar

It’s A Hidden Gems 2 year ANNIVERSARY! *Cue the fireworks* I’m so excited! And I just can’t hide it! And because I’m so excited, I’m doing a *drumroll please* GIVEAWAY! Woot!

The Prize:
Because it’s my 2 year anniversary, I’m giving away two prizes! The first is the Glamour Doll Eyes Jacqueline Shadow Tower

and the second is the Lime Crime Centrifuchsia lipstick:

HOW TO ENTER
– To win, you must follow this blog via google connect or networked blogs.
– Leave a comment in this post telling me what your favorite makeup product is and why. Only 1 comment per person please.

– For a second chance to win, follow me on Twitter and RT the following message:

I entered to win AHGs 2nd Blog Anniversary Giveaway! Follow @hiddengem & RT to enter!  http://tinyurl.com/6cq4zqw
– The contest is open to all readers. I will ship worldwide.
– The contest ends on 14th April 2011 at 11:59 PM PST. A winner will be chosen randomly and announced the next day, 12th April 2011.

Good luck everyone!

~HG

14 Responses to “Enter the Happy Anniversary A Hidden Gem Giveaway!”

  1. loreal March 31, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    My fav makeup product is a cheapie but a goodie. $3 Ulta brand bronzer. This bronzer is perfect year round and works even better than the $30 department store brands. I save $ where I can and save it for the expensive stuff like foundation and brushes.

  2. K&T Makeup Artistry March 31, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    Happy Anniversary!!!! My favorite makeup product would have to be my Bath and Body works lipglosses…I carry them around with my constantly and since some of them have a slight tint to them not only do they keep my lips moisturizer and poppin but I have a nice color payoff as well…

  3. socialitedreams March 31, 2011 at 10:37 am #

    my fave product is mac studio sculpt because it gives me a great complexion and hides my problem areas 😀

  4. Simple Beauty March 31, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    My favorite product will have to be my Essie Mint Candy Apple nail polish! Perfect fit for any occasion!

  5. TravelDiva March 31, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

    My favorite product is Josie maran Argan Pro Blend Concealer. LOVE IT. From Sephora.

  6. fisiwoman April 3, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    Enter me please! Following on Networked.I love YSL Touche Eclat! It's perfect for everyday, when I have a monster face! xDDDDFollowing on twitter (@Fisigiveaways) and tweeted: http://twitter.com/Fisigiveaways/status/54597869742735360Ana Belén R.Mfisiwoman(at)hotmail(dot)comSpain

  7. liz April 4, 2011 at 9:07 am #

    Yes, I am so excited with this giveaway. I would like to participate in it dear.Anw i am totally follower through Google Friend Connect name liz.My fav beauty product is Dior Mascara, because it smells very good and works best in my eye lash :)Much Thankies for the chance dearGood luck for me and everyone :)liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. Kellie April 4, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    Happy Aniversary!My fav makeup product is my lashblast masacara! It always wakes up my eyes, which is a must for a new mommy who doesn't get much sleep!

  9. Tanaya April 5, 2011 at 9:56 am #

    My favorite product has to be my Onyx Maybelline define a line eyeliner. It always adds pop to my very sleepy eyes :-)Tanaya(at)hotmail.com

  10. Andrea April 5, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    My favorite product is lashblast mascara. It is easy to apply when I'm on the go.

  11. Monik April 5, 2011 at 11:50 am #

    I love Maybeline Magnum Mascara, so great really gives volume to the lashes!Follow on Twitter as @monikaretnani and tweet here.monikalintang@hotmail.com

  12. Kat April 7, 2011 at 6:41 am #

    I went to India and came home with Kajal eyeliner. I've been in love ever since! it's awesome!katch05 at gmail dot com

  13. Purrfectpam April 12, 2011 at 12:49 pm #

    It's very difficult to choose just 1 beauty product as my favorite, but if forced I'd have 2 say it's Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Treatment Makeup. I've always had difficulty finding makeup that matched my exact skintone & I was lucky enuf to find both my winter & summer shades in this product. In addition, it's easy to apply with no mess because it comes with an applicator attached. It goes on smoothly, blends in & evens out my skintone without looking like I even have makeup on. The icing on the cake is that it contains SPF 18 sunscreen, Goji Berry & Collagen.

  14. Drea J. April 15, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

    My fav beauty product is my Eve Pearl salmon conealer. I have stupid hereditary dark circles and nothing else has made them disappear like EP! I use the lighter shade when I go out for a highlight effect! 2 birds, one stone 😉

Leave a Reply

