LOTD: Golden Olive

7 Mar

Face:

MUFE HD Foundation #175
MUFE HD Powder

Eyes:

MAC Paint Pot in Painterly – all over lid
Makeup Forever(MUFE) 12 Flash Color Case, Black color – lower lid all the way up to right below the brow bone. Blend, blend, blend.
MAC Pigment Colour Powder in Golden Olive – lower lid inner corner to mid-lid, blend up into crease
Coastal Scents E/S palette 78, 6th column, 3rd green in the second row – lower lid mid-outter corner, blend up into crease
MAC Pigment in Naked Lunch – Eyebrow highlight
Stila smudge pot in black – line eyes
Dior Extase – Mascara

Lips:
MAC Lipglass in Crazy Haute

Cheeks:

Coastal Scents Palette 78, last blush
NARS in Taos

~HG

5 Responses to “LOTD: Golden Olive”

  1. K&T Makeup Artistry March 7, 2010 at 8:34 pm #

    gorgeous as always..so we wear MUFE #175..glad to know that LOL

  2. Makeup by Kim Porter March 8, 2010 at 11:03 am #

    I REALLY love the lipglass!!! I so want!Checkout my blog & follow back if you'd like. http://makeupbykim-porter.com I have giveaways from time-to-time for blog followers. Makeup by Kim Porter

  3. Reina March 8, 2010 at 4:31 pm #

    Hey Kim, I'm following you now!

  4. Reina March 8, 2010 at 4:32 pm #

    Yes darling, we wear 175, and I'm loving the foundation! It's so light. I could've gone two numbers lighter, but with spring/summer coming up, my face is going to darken so I chose 175.

  5. Tinuke March 14, 2010 at 3:08 am #

    Hi Beautiful, I love your blog, love this golden olive look. I gave you a blog award. Pls check it out

Leave a Reply

