Pink Vixen Valentine’s Day look

15 Feb
That’s me on V-Day. I loved the way it turned out. The last picture on the right was me after dinner lol. I didn’t bring my lipstick nor lip liner with me, that’s why the lips look lighter. What do you think?
***Disclaimer*** The powder pigment I used by MAC is NOT to be worn on your eyes! It is not meant for the eyes. MAC states this on their pro-website AND it made my friends eyes swollen and red. I, however, am hard headed. It worked out for me, but I can’t promise the same for you. Do as I say and not as I do.

Face:

MAC Studio Tech NC50
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Dark

Eyes:

MAC paint pot in Painterly – all over lid
Coastal Scents E/S palette 78, 4th column, pink #2 – lower lid and brow bone
Coastal Scents E/S palette 78, 4th column, pink #4 – middle of lower lid
MAC Pigment Colour Powder in Magenta Madness – outter lower lid
MAC E/S in Handwritten – outter V into crease
NYXS Chrome E/S in Barely There – Inner corner
Stila smudge pot in black – line eyes
Dior Extase – Mascara

Lips:
MAC Lipstick in Amplified
MAC Lipglass in Cultured
Bobbi Brown lip pencil in Plum

Cheeks:

MAC Blush in Tippy

I hope you had a fabulous valentine’s day and spent it with the one you love. I sure did…

~HG

Leave a Reply

